Menu

St Mary's

Church of England Primary

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term

Monday 14th November

Parent Tour for Prospective Parents

Wednesday 16th November

Year 5 visiting church

Thursday 17th November

School Photos – everyone in uniform

Tuesday 22nd November

Nurses in for Reception height and weight check

Wednesday 23rd November

Years 2 & 3 visiting church

Wednesday 30th November

Year 4 visiting church

Tuesday 6th December

Parent Tour for Prospective Parents

Wednesday 7th December

Reception and Year 1 visiting church

Wednesday 7th December

Nasal Flu Vaccinations

Thursday 8th December

St Mary’s Christmas Fair

Tuesday 13th December

Reception Hearing Screening

Wednesday 14th December

KS2 Christmas Communion Service

Thursday 15th December

Reception and Year 1 Nativity

Friday 16th December

Christmas Lunch

Monday 19th December

KS2 Christingle services

Tuesday 20th December

Pantomime

Tuesday 20th December

End of term (finish at 1.15pm)

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Staff Training day

Wednesday 4th January

Start of term

Wednesday 18th – Friday 20th January

Year 5 at Sayers Croft

Thursday 9th February

Year 2 & 3 trip to Holland Park Synagogue

Friday 10th February

End of term (finish at 3pm)

Monday 13th – Friday 17th February

Half Term Holiday

Monday 6th March

Year 6 Bikeability starts

Monday 13th March

Year 5 Bikeability starts

Monday 13th March

Science Week

Wednesday 29th March

End of Term (finish at 1.15pm)

 

 

Top